Auswahl PistaPiloti-154
garagen-fuer-oldtimer-3
5
immobilienentwicklung-kl
appia-1
Auswahl PistaPiloti-79
oliverselzer_20190817-17_19_19_IMG_4155
werkstatt-crp
head-storage
head-alfa
appia-15
appia-11
garagen-fuer-oldtimer-5
appia-13
appia-16
appia-4
appia-12
klein-depot-1
previous arrow
next arrow

APPIA Group

History Creates Value

The APPIA Group is your strong partner for successful projects considering classic or modern mobility. By bringing together numerous experts from a wide variety of areas, we offer extendet experience as your interdisciplinary link to the market and to the specialized press. We develop your real estate project into a dream for motorists, charge your current products with the power of brand history and plan your event, rallye, track day or create and activate networks.

We bundle the expertise of our ventures and the team into a powerful portfolio with a broad background – from IT to our own workshop. We do not only work on behalf of third parties, but have also been successfully developing, establishing and operating our own business models under various brands for years.

We understand the market and its mechanisms with passion

APPIA always passionately serves all customers with different offers – B2C and B2B. Institutions, companies, collectors, builders – many traditional, but also new, emerging brands are part of it.

We understand the needs and emotions of the target groups. We are part of the classic car community. Based on countless years of experience, APPIA understands the classic mobility market from different perspectives. Not only the market participants, but above all the market mechanisms.

We can therefore provide you with the best possible support in establishing business models, providing access to networks and setting up partnerships.

Brand Heritage

The own history as a value for a brand is becoming more and more important and can be successfully used as a key differentiating feature in increasingly substitutable product worlds. Charging the future emotionally with the past – that is our core competence.

The classic car scene consists of a multitude of different personalities and minds. Our large network always offers you the right expertise and suitable access to the target groups.

 

Experts & Network

Event & Sponsoring

With AUTOMOBILE MEILENSTEINE, the APPIA Group has not only more than 10 years of expertise in events (trips, rallyes, track days, presentations, driver training courses, etc.), but is also the only event agency in Germany with an own fleet of 25 vintage cars. In addition to events for third parties, we have also been successfully operating our own formats for years, such as PISTA & PILOTI.

 

We make atmospheric real estate a home for automotive dreams. We develop concepts for the use of historical buildings as garages for vintage or collectible cars, museums or special locations for events and restaurants. We take on the planning, coordination with architects and builders and thus bring every construction project to a conclusion that amazes guests and customers.

Real Estate Development

Storage & Service

The APPIA GROUP operates special parking spaces for vintage cars throughout Germany. With passion, high standards and an eye for detail, we create special places for special people and their vehicles. In our classic car workshops in Frankfurt and Munich, we take care of the maintenance and repair of historic vehicles of all brands.

A multifaceted Company

The individual ventures of our group

© 2021 APPIA Development GmbH| Phone: +49(0)6151-2738100 | office@appia-development.de |  Imprint |  Data Protection |

Menu

Auswahl PistaPiloti-154
garagen-fuer-oldtimer-3
5
immobilienentwicklung-kl
appia-1
Auswahl PistaPiloti-79
oliverselzer_20190817-17_19_19_IMG_4155
werkstatt-crp
head-storage
head-alfa
appia-15
appia-11
garagen-fuer-oldtimer-5
appia-13
appia-16
appia-4
appia-12
klein-depot-1
previous arrow
next arrow

APPIA Group

History Creates Value

Die APPIA Group ist Ihr starker Partner für erfolgreiche Vorhaben rund um klassische oder moderne Mobilität. Durch die Vereinigung vieler Experten aus unterschiedlichsten Fachbereichen, sind wir mit weitreichender Erfahrung Ihr interdisziplinärer Link in den Markt, zur Fachpresse oder zu den Anbietern. Dabei entwickeln wir Ihr Immobilien-Projekt zum Traum für Automobilisten, laden Ihre aktuellen Produkte mit der Kraft der Markenhistorie auf, planen Ihr Event, Ihre Rallye, Ihren Trackday oder kreieren und aktivieren Netzwerke.

 

Wir bündeln die Expertise unserer Unternehmungen zu einem schlagkräftigen Team und Portfolio mit breitem Background – von der IT bis zur eigenen Werkstatt. Dabei arbeiten wir nicht nur im Auftrag Dritter, sondern entwickeln, etablieren und betreiben unter verschiedenen Marken auch eigene Geschäftsmodelle seit Jahren erfolgreich.

Mit Leidenschaft den Markt und seine Mechanismen verstehen

APPIA bedient mit unterschiedlichen Angeboten stets leidenschaftlich alle Kunden – B2C und B2B. Institutionen, Unternehmen, Sammler, Bauherren, viele traditionelle, aber auch neue, aufstrebende Marken gehören dazu. Wir verstehen die Bedürfnisse und Emotionen der Zielgruppen. Wir sind Teil der Classic Car Community.

APPIA versteht auf Basis jahrelanger Erfahrung aus unterschiedlichen Perspektiven den Markt klassischer Mobilität, nicht nur die Marktteilnehmer, sondern vor allem auch die Marktmechanismen. Somit können wir Sie bestens dabei unterstützen, Geschäftsmodelle zu etablieren, Zugänge zu realisieren und Partnerschaften aufzusetzen.

BRAND HERITAGE

Die eigene Historie als Wert für eine Marke wird immer wichtiger und kann erfolgreich als zentrales Differenzierungsmerkmal in zunehmend substituierbaren Produktwelten genutzt werden. Mit der Vergangenheit die Zukunft emotional aufzuladen – das ist unsere Kernkompetenz.

Die Oldtimer-Szene besteht aus einer Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen Persönlichkeiten und Köpfen. Unser großes Netzwerk bietet Ihnen stets die passende Expertise und geeignete Zugänge zu den Zielgruppen.

EXPERTS & NETWORK

EVENT & SPONSORING

Unter anderem durch den Verbund mit AUTOMOBILE MEILENSTEINE verfügt die APPIA Group nicht nur über mehr als 10 Jahre Expertise für Events im Bereich Mobility (Ausfahrten, Rallyes, Trackdays, Präsentationen, Fahrtrainings uvm.), sondern ist auch die deutschlandweit einzige Event-Agentur mit einem eigenen Fuhrpark aus 25 Oldtimern. Neben Events für Dritte, betreiben wir auch seit Jahren erfolgreich eigene Formate, wie beispielsweise PISTA & PILOTI.

Wir machen atmosphärische Immobilien zur Heimat für automobile Träume. Dabei entwickeln wir Konzepte zur Nutzung historischer Gebäude als Oldtimer Garagen, Museen oder besondere Orte für Events & Gastronomie. Dabei übernehmen wir Planung, Abstimmung mit Architekten und Bauherren und bringen so jedes Bauprojekt zu einem Abschluss, der Gäste und Kunden staunen lässt.

REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT

STORAGE & SERVICE

Deutschlandweit betreibt die APPIA GROUP besondere Stellplätze für Oldtimer. Mit Leidenschaft, hohen Ansrpüchen und dem Auge fürs Detail, schaffen wir besondere Orte für besondere Menschen und ihre Fahrzeuge. In unseren Oldtimer-Werkstätten an den Standorten Frankfurt und München kümmern wir uns um die Wartung und Reparatur historischer Fahrzeuge aller Marken.

Ein Unternehmen mit vielen Gesichtern

Die Einzel-Unternehmen der APPIA Gruppe

Menü